OUR MISSION:

1

To meet the needs of NRIs at Riverside Area

Including to help Senior’s social isolation and loneliness, family disputes, business disputes and non-problematic relationship with drugs.

2

To develop partnership with NRI Business Community

By promoting their Businesses worldwide NRI businesses that share the database of customers and to reach around 50 million people in India, who are desirous of doing business overseas and with NRIs.

3

Encourage NRI Youths to set up youth social/ recreational centers

Where boys and girls can socialize with in their own groups to get guidance of higher education and Alcohol/Drug awareness. We can help to diminish gap between first and 2nd generation.

4

Organize Annual Functions and seminars to honor

The best and the brightest of our NRI Community.Encourage NRIs to be involved in local politics and Indian politics. Also Encourage to raise funds for victims of a disaster and Organize a drug-free campaign

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

.

.

.

.

Los Angeles NRIPRESS.club Established

1 Sunil Agarwal sagarwal@ NRIpress.com
2 Baljinder Sidhu bsidhu@ NRIpress.com
3 Surinder Sambhi sambhi@ NRIpress.com
4 Bani Mukherjee bmukherjee@NRIpress.com
5 Samsher Sidhu samsidhu@ NRIpress.com
6 Gary Singh/ PM garysingh@ NRIpress.com
7 Roshan Khandpur roshan@ NRIpress.com
8 Col Sohi colsohi@ NRIpress.com
9 Swaran Dabgotra sdabgotra@ NRIpress.com
10 Srini Natrajan snatrajan@ NRIpress.com
11 Nachhatar Bhullar nachhatar@NRIpress.com
12 B.Garcha bgarcha@NRIpress.com

.

.

.

.

.

.

COMMITTEEs LAUNCHED

1

NRI MEDIA COMMITTEE

  1. Baljinder Sidhu
  2. Bani Mukherjee
  3. A.Gary Singh Grewal
  4. Sunil Agarwal
  5. Roshan Khandpur
  6. Surinder Sambhi
  7. B Garcha
2

NRIs-AWARD NITE COMMITTEE

  1. Col. R. Sohi
  2. Ravi Grewal
  3. Agary Singh Grewal
  4. Avadhesh Agarwal
  5. Sam Sidhu
  6. Dr.Nitin Shah
3

NRIs-HEPL/ Hot Line Committee

  1. Agary Singh Grewal
  2. Ashok Agarwal
  3. Satosh Sharma

 

   

Diamond and Platinum Sponsors who like to serve NRI Community or officially  in NRIpress Project local or worldwide, please fill up this page:

 Member’s Name____________________________ Sponsor Date__________________/_______

Payment Yearly (Diamond  or Platinum members):


Name

Initial 2019

    2020

2021

2022

2023

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  -Can be upgraded any time to Platinum member

NOTE: DIAMOND & PLATINUM  members  may apply to  get incentive shares to grow according to their ability, time and their interest in the project:

      1. May Involve in management locally and worldwide
      2. May Involve  in news and IT operation
      3. Platinum members can get financial incentive according their interest, need and involvement. If you are a platinum member
        • a) You will be able to recover your sponsorship through commission incentives
        • b) You will still able to get shares of the company as mention in our website
      4. Founder members in their city or State and co-founders in other countries
      5. Expansion operation –preference will be given to Diamond and Platinum members

CALIFORNIA MODEL

(Click: NRIpress.Club California Model)

   

 

 

 

 

.

.

.