Va---LA NEWS MEDIA MODEL--- ESTABLISHED

NEWS MEDIA- DIRECTORS for Coverage in Los Angeles Area
 

A

Los Angeles

(Valley, Artesia, Diamond Bar)

1 Sunil Agarwal sagarwal@ NRIpress.com
2 Baljinder Sidhu bsidhu@ NRIpress.com
3 Surinder Sambhi sambhi@ NRIpress.com
4 Samsher Sidhu samsidhu@ NRIpress.com
5 Gary Singh/ PM garysingh@ NRIpress.com
6 Roshan Khandpur roshan@ NRIpress.com
7 Swaran Dabgotra sdabgotra@ NRIpress.com
8 Srini Natrajan snatrajan@ NRIpress.com
9 Nachhatar Bhullar nachhatar@NRIpress.com
10 B.Garcha bgarcha@NRIpress.com
 

Click

 

.

.

B

Riverside

(San Berdino,

1 Amrik S. Sidhu asidhu@ NRIpress.com
2 Avtar Sanghu asanghu@ NRIpress.com
3 Balbir Singh Jhawar bsjhawar@NRIpress.com
4 Baldev Kang bkang@NRIpress.com
5 Balwinder S Uppal bsuppal@NRIpress.com
6 Bharpoor S Takhar bstakhar@NRIpress.com
7 Gurinderjit (Greg) Singh gsingh@NRipress.com
8 Harbhajan Samra hsamra@NRIpress.com
9 Sandeep Sidhu sandeep@NRIpress.com
10 Dr, Harkirat Dhillon hdhillon@NRIpress.com
11 Jaswant Singh Jhawar jsjhawar@NRIpress.com
12 Joginder (Joe) Sandhu

jsandhu@NRIpress.com

13 L.Wraich lwraich@ NRIpress.com
14 Shingara Singh mssingh@NRIpress.com
15 Surinderpal Singh SurinderpalSingh@ NRIpress.com
16

V.Bhasin vbhasin@ NRIpress.com
17 Gurpal Tatla-(Bsc B.Ed) Gurpal@NRIpress.com
   

UPDATED March, 2019

.Click
 

Palm Springs

1
hsamra@NRIpress.com
2 Jinder/Shinder Singh jindersingh@NRIpress.com
3 Harvinder Chandi hchandi@NRIpress.com
    Riverside Booklet Click Here

C

NEWS MEDIA- ADVISORS
1
Avdhesh Agarwal
2
Nachhatar Bhullar

3 4
Dr. Nitin Shah
5 6
Surinder Singh
7
Mukherjee Mukhopadhyay Ret. IPS
 
NS.Rattan Ret. IAS
  Updating in Progress
Note: We reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions of these Terms of Use, at any time. It is your responsibility to check these Terms of Use periodically for changes. Your continued use of the Site following the posting of changes will mean that you accept and agree to the changes.
 

 

1 You may like to promote your a Own community such as Gujrati/Punjabi/Bengali/Telgu associations etc.  
  b Religious associations/ own events to invite NRI Community  
  c Own business/own Family  
2 Bollywood to Hollywood Shows   Shows From Actor Amitabh to Singer Sonu Nigam and Miss India- most of the organizers contact NRIpress for their press releases. With request, we can get best front seats for press passes and also get tables at  discounted prices if you like to involve your families  
3 VIDEO--Interview of Indian/US Politicians   You can be part of a panel for interviews of politicians and for preparing press releases  
4 Advisor/board director/ Press representative of NRIpress   You may like to represent NRIpress as advisor/press or board director - from white house to New Delhi. We have great opportunities and offers all the time for a front seat as representative of NRIpress.  
5 Your Dream to write Articles About various subjects but never got a platform a
  • Politicians-Most of the people like to express their feelings about corrupt politicians, bad experience in US or India.
  • Consulate services-Many people who call about difficulties for consulate services here, mostly just talk to each other but avoid to write to them directly or news press due to the fear of reprisals.
We decided to write on behalf of NRIpress.club and took actions to serve and protect our NRI community.
  b

For example,

  • IF you are a doctor,  you can write article  about obesity, exercise or other topics which can help our NRI community.
  • If you are a realtor, you can write article about housing, closing and other kind of help to NRIs.

 

,…..Click here

05a updated 12 feb