NRIrealtors.com

  PHOTO-200X150 NAME CITY TELEPHONE EMAIL REMARKS
             
  Aem loan   (888)760-0222 semin@aemloan.com  
   

Amrit Bhanari

  949- 394 3103 amrit15@hotmail.com  
   

Anand, Harveer       

 

Business:         877-442-7833

Mobile:           562-843-9481

reosteam@gmail.com

harveeranand@gmail.com

 
   

Anil Parekh

  P. 562 865 5340 I C. 562 335 2349 anilparekh2000@yahoo.com  
   

Anjana Saini

  818-648-3383 asaini7665@yahoo.com  
   

Azrot, Rupi

  Mobile:           951-638-4477 rupiazrot@gmail.com  
    Beenu Sikand     beenu.sikand@gmail.com  
  Berkshire Hathaway  

916-271-0644

916-271-5404

banga.realtor@gmail.com  
  Bhupinder singh Dev   510-459-7537 realtor92@yahoo.com  
  Carol Avenue   650-900-7000 michael@deleonrealty  
   

Dhillon, Nina

 

Home: 818-626-8149

Mobile:           310-409-8153

dhillonn37@yahoo.com  
   

Dinesh A Shah

 

Office: 714 243 0034

Fax: 714 243 0112

Cell: 213 810 0689

DineshAShah@hotmail.com  
  Dil Nijjar  

cell:916-628-2210

fax:-916-745-3424

office:916-285-1000

   
  Dipak roy   (510)505-5239 dipak.roy@fremontbank.com  
  Gill Construction   661-345-7675

 

 
   

Greg Singh

 

951288 7827

951288 7827

realtorsingh@gmail.com  
   

Gurpreet Singh

 

CELL 661-992-8095

simigurpreet78@yahoo.com  
  Gurminder k Aujla  

604-375-3074

604-572-1008

   
  Hanv Reddy Realty  

949-829-3499

949-450-8800

   
   

Jessi Sambhi, Realtor

  Tel: 818-300-2148 jessi.sambhi@gmail.com  
   

Kulwant Singh

 

Cell:909-331-1324

909-981-4851x132

kulwant.singh@century21.com  
   

Kaushik Sirkar

 

C :             480-600-2808     

F : 888-352-7890

ksirkar@hotmail.com  
   

MAC Real Estate Services

  Ph:530-755-1130 Fax: 530-755-3330 kandola@macloans.net  
   

Manjit Gill

  510 750 5224 ebayrealtors12014@yahoo.com  
  My city financial   562-474-5884 rjrabadia@gmail.com  
  Nilam Patel   916-298-4682 nilamp@uniqrealty.com  
    Nirmal Ahuja   909-732-7862 nimmisinghrealtor@yahoo.com   
  Parminder Singh Bhatti   206-240-6269 realtorparminder@gmail.com  
  Parmjit S. Khaira;   206-818-3708 parmjk@msn.com  
   

Raj Sohi

 

 

562-290-8380

562-810-9793

1rajsohi@gmail.com

raj.sohi@ournationwide.com

 
  Ranjit S mangat   408-355-5700 Ghsingh84@gmail.com  
             
  Berkshire Hathaway HomeService Ravinder S Sood   818-554-5050 RSSood@sbcglobal.net  
  Residential & Commercial Properties  

949-702-3488

949-292-9677

patty@calterrarealty.com

bisham@calterrarealty.com

 
   

Sandhu, Upminder  

 

Fax:     909-428-7700

Business:         909-418-7700

upminder3@gmail.com  
  Santokh singh mann   (916) 769-1893
(916) 405-5700
smann@kw.com  
  Sakater S.sandhu   206-766-0551 sakatersingh@yahoo.com  
   

Singh, Bob 

 

 

Home (805) 527-8079

Work:  18187015196

Mobile:           18184684906

asaini7665@yahoo.com

bsingh2409@aol.com

bobsingh12@yahoo.com 

      simigurpreet78@yahoo.com

 
   

Singh, Jatinder Bir

 

Business: 951-3715800

Mobile: 951-295-7774

info@singhbusiness.com  
   

Singh, Pritam

       

 

Business:         818-998-6979

Mobile:           818-219-2233

psingh3358@gmail.com

SuperRealty@helpusell.com

 
   

Sirkar, Kaushik

 

Work:  888-352-7890

Mobile:           480-600-2808

ksirkar@hotmail.com  
  Sohanpreet Singh   916-612-5773 Samchahal@hotmail.com  
  Star commercial home loans   714-401-7716 Daveraj123@hotmail.com  
  Steve smith   206-214-8882 steve@eb5coasttocoast.com  
   

Sood, Gurpal,

 

Fax:     562-924-3600

Mobile:           562-964-3570

soodrealty@yahoo.com  
   

Sood, Ravi

  Business:         818-882-2821

rssood@sbcglobal.net

 
   

Sundramaniam, Siva

  562-924-6600

sivainsurance@yahoo.com

sivarealtor@yahoo.com

 
 

Sukh Bhullar, Broker

Coast Financial & Real Estate Services

  916-608-9700    
  Taj Randhawa   559-394-9000    
   

Trilocllc luthra, rajan

  4043199155 trilocllc@gmail.com  
   

vinod   manchhani

 

 Office (818) 491-0209

 Mobile (310) 261-8816

manchhanivinod@hotmail.com  
   

Yatish Chaudhri

 

714-974-4200

714-974-8610

YatishC@gmail.com  
             
             
  amrit15@hotmail.com; reosteam@gmail.com; harveeranand@gmail.com; anilparekh2000@yahoo.com; asaini7665@yahoo.com; rupiazrot@gmail.com; beenu.sikand@gmail.com; realtor92@yahoo.com; dhillonn37@yahoo.com; DineshAShah@hotmail.com; dipak.roy@fremontbank.com; realtorsingh@gmail.com; simigurpreet78@yahoo.com; jessi.sambhi@gmail.com; kulwant.singh@century21.com; ksirkar@hotmail.com; kandola@macloans.net; ebayrealtors12014@yahoo.com; rjrabadia@gmail.com; nilamp@uniqrealty.com; nimmisinghrealtor@yahoo.com; realtorparminder@gmail.com; parmjk@msn.com; 1rajsohi@gmail.com; raj.sohi@ournationwide.com; Ghsingh84@gmail.com; RSSood@sbcglobal.net; upminder3@gmail.com;smann@kw.com;sakatersingh@yahoo.com; asaini7665@yahoo.com;bsingh2409@aol.com;bobsingh12@yahoo.com ; simigurpreet78@yahoo.com; info@singhbusiness.com; psingh3358@gmail.com; SuperRealty@helpusell.com;ksirkar@hotmail.com; Daveraj123@hotmail.com; steve@eb5coasttocoast.com; soodrealty@yahoo.com; rssood@sbcglobal.net; sivainsurance@yahoo.com; sivarealtor@yahoo.com; trilocllc@gmail.com; manchhanivinod@hotmail.com; YatishC@gmail.com;